Festive Opening Hours & Appointments

We love to celebrate Christmas here at Marrime Bridalwear! That is why we are offering exclusive Christmas appointments throughout the holiday season, from Saturday 14th – Sunday 22nd December, Saturday 28th – Sunday 29th December and from Friday 3rd – 5th January, join us for mince pies and festive cheer!”

Christmas opening hours as follows:

  • Saturday 21st December – 9am to 6pm by appointment
  • Sunday 22nd December – 9am to 5pm by appointment
  • Monday 23rd December  – Closed
  • Tuesday 24th December – Closed
  • Wednesday 25th December – Closed
  • Thursday 26th December – Closed
  • Friday 27th December – Closed
  • Saturday 28th December – 9am to 6pm by appointment
  • Sunday 29th December – 9am to 6pm by appointment
  • Monday 30th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 31st December – Closed
  • Wednesday 1st January – Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January – Closed
  • Friday 3rd January – 9am to 5:30pm by appointment
  • Saturday 4th January – 9am to 6pm by appointment
  • Sunday 5th January – 9am to 6pm by appointment

More bridal stories

Ready to find
the one?
0191 3407276

9 Clayton Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne
NE2 4RP